Christmas Holidays Revised Timetable

Posted

With Christmas just around the corner, please check out our revised timetable

Sunday 24th Dec – CLOSED

Monday 25th Dec – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th Dec – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th Dec – 7.30am Class only

Thursday 28th Dec – 7.30am Class only

Friday 29th Dec – 7.30am Class only

Saturday 30th Dec – 7.30am Class only

Sunday 31st Dec – CLOSED

Monday 1st Jan – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan – 7.30am Class only

Wednesday 3rd Jan – 7.30am Class only

Thursday 4th Jan – 7.30am Class only

Friday 5th Jan – 7.30am Class only

Saturday 6th Jan – 7.30am Class only

Sunday 7th Jan – 8.30am Class only

Monday 8th – BACK TO FULL TIMETABLE